• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

YABCQ

Explorer ,
Jun 13, 2008 Jun 13, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm pretty new to RH7 and I'm trying to modify the breadcrumbs. I have tried the Format options and that's not giving me what I want. What I seem to be able to choose from are:

a) the default format (which includes normal hyperlink attributes such as underline and color changes, but I can't change the font or size)

or

b) a custom format (which allows me to change the font and size, but does not include any rollover attributes)

I'd be happy to find where the default format is defined in the CSS (or in a .js or .xml file) and change it for the project if that's what it takes, with the caveat that I understand I may have to fix it manually or restore it from a separate backup every time I regenerate the project.

Thanks for your help,

Chris

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Jun 16, 2008 Jun 16, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In case I wasn't clear, what I'd like is to both control the font/size displayed and also to have regular hyperlink rollover (alink) effects. Anyone know how/where to do that?

Thanks,

Chris

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 16, 2008 Jun 16, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

See item 30 in Using RH7 on my site. That explains how to change the font colour when the provided options are not enough. Maybe poking around that area will help you find what to edit. If you do, please let us all know.

Help others by clicking Correct Answer if the question is answered. Found the answer elsewhere? Share it here. "Upvote" is for useful posts.

Votes