• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Add hyperlink to After Effects CC Video

New Here ,
Jul 27, 2016 Jul 27, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'd like to add a link to a web page on the last frame of my video, is there a way to do that in After Effects?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

After Adding a marker ... double Click on it,

marker.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks you, I did this and rendered my video and the url was not active, could you please give me more information or a link to more info. I am new to After Effects.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 23, 2019 Dec 23, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My composition marker doesn't have a chapter and web links section (or flash cue section). I can't find any information on why I am missing those options in my composition marker details. Can you help please?

April

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As for the adobe Help Link here: Layer markers and composition markers in After Effects    

When you render a composition that contains markers, the markers can be converted to web links, chapter links (chapter points), or cue points, depending on the output format and values that you set in the marker dialog box. Markers can also be exported as XMP metadata. (See XMP metadata.)

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 12, 2016 Sep 12, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied