• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Camera Calibration Panel missing

Community Beginner ,
Nov 07, 2016 Nov 07, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The Camera Calibration Panel in the Develop Module is missing. My Lightroom CC is up to date. I have been using Lightroom for about ten years and have never seen this panel. I wouldn't know it's supposed to be there if I hadn't just read an article about it. I'm a Mac user. Does anyone know why this panel is missing and what I can do to get it?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Nov 07, 2016 Nov 07, 2016

With Lightroom open and in the develop module go to Window >panels and click on camera calibration. Or, right-click on one of the panel headings in the right-hand column and make sure there's a checkmark for camera calibration.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Nov 07, 2016 Nov 07, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With Lightroom open and in the develop module go to Window >panels and click on camera calibration. Or, right-click on one of the panel headings in the right-hand column and make sure there's a checkmark for camera calibration.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Nov 08, 2016 Nov 08, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

How easy was that? Thank you.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Aug 04, 2021 Aug 04, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied