• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe CC Subscription Issue

New Here ,
Nov 08, 2016 Nov 08, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a student and subscribed to 1 year Adobe CC package by paying the discounted student price.

This was my first subscription as a student and I made this in October 2016.

The Adobe CC package was working fine after my subscription.

Today randomly I received an email from Adobe that my membership has expired as they haven't received a payment to renew it.

The email asked me to log into my account and make the necessary payment before Nov 8 in order to continue with the subscription.

So I logged into my account and I saw that the site correctly mentions that I have a student subscription for Adobe CC which will expire in October 2017.

However just in the next line it is written that my plan has expired and I need to renew it.

Please help. Why this issue at Adobe?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This is an open forum, not Adobe support... click below to contact Adobe staff to help

While the forums are open 24/7 you may not contact Adobe support at all times

Chat help: Mon - Fri  5am - 7pm  (US Pacific Time) <=== NOTE DAYS AND TIME

Be sure to remain signed in with your Adobe ID before accessing the link below

Creative Cloud support (all Creative Cloud customer service issues)

http://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/global/service-ccm.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for your message.