• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Home Alone!

Contributor ,
Nov 14, 2016 Nov 14, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm new to Character Animator... and as such one of the first things I did was join the Forum.

It seemed obvious that this would be the place to find lots of like minded people and those more in the know about Ch.

The first thing I noticed was that it was an empty and quiet place! I'm live in England and the American side is some 7 hours, or there abouts, behind... so now although it is just gone 10 here, it is about 3 in the morning there .. so lots of snoring going on! I did think there would be other!

I asked a question, or two,  and Dave, or Wombat replied and although I saw more views... nobody else spoke to me.... I started to think that I had landed at Ch at it's creation and it was just we few.... band-of-brothers...(sisters too) But, I don't think that is true... I think it is just in a lull at the moment... and maybe.. as others become aware of the potential of this great product... the lights will start lighting up all around the World! Maybe!? Don't let it go people!

PS. I soon realized that many of the questions I had been asking were so... naive and basic... that most would have thought.... You've got to be kidding.... this question again!?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As if I were proving your point it's me again… 😉

I'm in here every day and I have been asking so many basic and naive questions so now I try to give something back to the forum and share the humble bits I have learned so far.