• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can we disable share online for Adobe Experience Design CC (beta) for an education customer

New Here ,
Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've seen the post which says an enterprise customer can disable the share online feature using the enterprise console.

How can we disable it for an education?  I am looking at our console (I am a team administrator) and there are no such options.  Is this under "manage plan" which I do not have access?

Thank you,

Doug

Desktop Engineer

Creighton University

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 2016

Hi, Doug-

I wanted to address some of your concerns. We currently only support named enterprise licenses and not serialized licenses (difference is whether or not every person has an Adobe ID). A large part of our ecosystem is collaborative, which means that the person can upload a prototype and be able to comment on it, which requires an Adobe ID. As we shared at Adobe MAX this month, we're planning to introduce additional collaborative features, which means that the reliance on having an Adobe-

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

We've forwarded your question to the team who knows more about the Enterprise dashboard, and hopefully we'll have an answer for you soon.

In the mean time I'm wondering why you would like to disable this feature? Is there something we can do that would allow you to leave it enabled?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines