• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Storage Management

New Here ,
Dec 02, 2016 Dec 02, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to light room and I recently purchased a new computer with windows 10 for an operating system. I have a solid state drive and a conventional hard drive. I have filled my ssd C drive it is 119 GB and I would like to move files to my D drive but light room does not know that the D drive exists. I would like to know how I can move an image into the D drive within light room so light room will know about the D drive and  I can drag and drop files from the C drive To the D drive.

[Here is the list of all Adobe forums... https://forums.adobe.com/welcome]

[Moved from generic Cloud/Setup forum to specific Program forum... Mod]

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Dec 03, 2016 Dec 03, 2016

Here is another step-by-step set of instructions, with screen captures to illustrate, go to the section entitled "Part 2 — Updating Folder Location"

Adobe Lightroom - Find moved or missing files and folders

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied