• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

And this is the third...

Explorer ,
Dec 07, 2016 Dec 07, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It seems that they want only perfect pictures, made with high level and cost cameras, pro lenses and post-production in Photoshop. I've "only" a Nikon D800, the lenses used in the pictures sent were a Tokina 16-28 f/2.8 and a Nikkor 80-200 f/2.8, old but very good.

This is the last picture discarded, the reason is "OUT OF FOCUS"... I can't imagine how could be out of focus a picture shooted at 16mm, f/14 at 1/160"!

Ok, I was trying this feature Adobe Stock, I'm not a professional and I don't care to sell my pictures. So... have a nice day and I will no more come here, it's a loss of time.

_DSC0851.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

New Here , Dec 07, 2016 Dec 07, 2016

Your image is great! Keep shooting don't let this stop your creativIty could just be not what there looking for at the moment . Stock is something one has to work at trying different subject matter to see what works. I too was rejected but I kept trying till I got accepted. Happy shooting

Votes

Translate

Translate
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry, the picture is the following, not the above.

_DSC0822.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied