• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hello, I am very new to website designing and Muse. I created a website and I have two issues. 1- when I look at it on my phone it displays differently than on the design page or the desktop version. One of the paragraph headers is higher and over other t

New Here ,
Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016

sandralucas8008 wrote:

Hello and thank you for taking the time.

The URL is www.sourceconstructioncorp.com

I only have this issue on the phone version btw.

I am unable to take a screen shot but maybe can do it from another computer later 🙂

The latest page = image 2 and four are cropped at the bottom of there frames

The specialties page = in line text links... A bad idea on phone layouts but not major

The giving back page = footer (copyright) set wrong and header bar set too high

The contact us page = he

Votes

Translate

Translate
New Here ,
Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

and over the other text. Also it gives me a message that files are either missing or incorrect.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi sandra,

Could you please help me with the URL of your site and some screenshots displaying your issue?

Regards,

Ankush

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied