• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Access to paid service

New Here ,
Jan 25, 2017 Jan 25, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

My father's credit card has been debited a week ago for annual subscription for the student creative cloud, but I still don't have access. Further my school has not been contacted to validate that I am a student.

How long must I wait for access?

TOPICS
Creative Cloud

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

For details regarding the student/teacher provisions you can refer to the following information page:

https://helpx.adobe.com/x-productkb/policy-pricing/education-faq.html

Another good resource for getting information is the student and teacher edition information forum:

https://forums.adobe.com/community/download_install_setup/student_and_teacher_edition_information_?v...

Here are some links regarding student discounts from Adobe:

http://www.adobe.com/education/students.edu.html?showEduReq=yes

http://www.adobe.com/education/student-eligibility-guide.edu.html

http://www.adobe.com/education/students/how-to-buy-eligibility.edu.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Serge,

I apologize for the time taken.

Do have any order number for the purchase?

Or if you can confirm me the Adobe ID under which you purchased the subscription, I can look it up for you and confirm.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Sheena Kaul,

Here is my Adobe ID : <Removed by Moderator>

and the account's name : Serge R