• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I need someone who is proficient with Adobe Muse to help me learn the program.

Participant ,
Jan 28, 2017 Jan 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So I have had my own business for about a year now. I have always wanted a website to sell my merchandise on. I am currently a graphic design student, so using Illustrator, and photoshop i am pretty good at. But What I am not good at is web design. Well Coding really. So I want to learn Adobe Muse to get a grasp on the basics of web design, where their is more design than code. I understand a little code is involved. But nothing major. So i am asking for someone to teach me the program or help me learn it with the ecommerce platform Ecwid. Now you dont need to know ecwid, Just creating a fast and responsive(design) and site that is easy to use and does what i need it to do. If you can help, that would be great!

Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jan 29, 2017 Jan 29, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

starting from nothing?

basics = https://images-tv.adobe.com/avp/vr/f9a22e0b-df84-4fab-95fd-82db9072a993/29d290fd-8ddd-4581-baa4-61a2...

medium = https://images-tv.adobe.com/avp/vr/f9a22e0b-df84-4fab-95fd-82db9072a993/8899f4b9-f47f-4929-b75e-2637...

then goto this site; = What's New | Adobe Muse CC

look at the site of day listings, watch the jams and get a feel for some of the stuff you don't yet know... then come back here and ask questions

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Participant ,

Copy link to clipboard