• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

New to RoboHelp, HTML Question

New Here ,
Aug 19, 2008 Aug 19, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm really new to RoboHelp so I could use some advice. I used a tab generator to create tabs in HTML, then under one of the tabs is a graphic. I'm suppose to make the graphic interactive, add some hot spots that lead to a .swf file, some rollovers, stuff like that. The graphic is under a tab in the html file. Can I edit the graphic in RoboHelp or should I do everything in Dreamweaver and import it. I've imported my first try of the html code and it came over fine however, there doesn't seem to be a separate way to edit the graphic. I wanted to ask before I spend hours on it and realize I can't do it in RoboHelp. That I need to do everything Dreamweaver before I bring it over. I hope my question is clear. Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Aug 20, 2008 Aug 20, 2008

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sounds like you want to create an image map.

Insert | Image Map.

Help others by clicking Correct Answer if the question is answered. Found the answer elsewhere? Share it here. "Upvote" is for useful posts.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

...after you've clicked on the graphic, I think.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all