Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Import a Drop Title

New Here ,
Feb 15, 2017 Feb 15, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am new to Premiere Elements 15. I want to create my  own drop title in a graphics editor and import it into Adobe Premiere Elements 15 as a Drop title. Is this possible and what type of file can you import ? I tried to add an image to  an existing drop title, but I am not able to select the image to move it to the desired location on the canvas. It  seems to be fixed to an area on the canvas.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What file formats is it available for you to output from your title maker?

Does your title maker output photo file or video file formats that support alpha?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sorry for what may be obvious, but what is a "Drop Title"?

Thanks.

Bill

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You can add overlays that are called titles. I used the action in my description of the problem. It's not 'Drop" title, it's create a new title from a custom image (.PNG or JPG).

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

GroverMan  wrote

You can add overlays that are called titles. I used the action in my description of the problem. It's not 'Drop" title, it's create a new title from a custom image (.PNG or JPG).