• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom 6

New Here ,
Mar 06, 2017 Mar 06, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have downloaded a trial version of Lightroom CC, but require Lightroom 6. Can any one confirm the it will support Raw Files from a Fuji X-T2. I have Photoshop CS6 and this does not work. I Understand that I would need to change to Photoshop CC.

I am a Hobbyist and don't use it enough to justify the cast of monthly Payments and I cannot get the DNG converter to work.

I am using a Mac.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Mar 07, 2017 Mar 07, 2017

Open the DNG converter program then at the top, "1 Select the images to convert" Point it to the folder, browse to the folder, that the RAW files is in. Put a check mark in "Included images contained within subfolder" and "Skip source image if destination image already exists".

The in 2 Select location to save the converted images select "Save in Same Location" and check mark in Preserve subfolders.

Nothing in  3 and then click the Convert button at the bottom.

Also there is a new DNG converter, 9.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You need to (free) update to at least 6.6 / 2015.6 to support the X-T2.

Download Photoshop Lightroom

--- Got your issue resolved? Please label the response as 'Correct Answer' to help your fellow community members find a solution to similar problems. ---

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

https://forums.adobe.com/people/Peter+Appleby  wrote

I cannot get the DNG converter to work.