• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Purchased programs

New Here ,
Mar 16, 2017 Mar 16, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I need help downloading the software i have already purchased please.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Which version of Photoshop? Which operating system? Are you a Cloud member?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have CS5 and CS6 which i would like to download because i just got a new computer. I am a student.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have done it before when I had to restore my laptop and my Photoshop disks wouldn't download completely, but i am not sure if someone sent me a link or walked me on how to download it from the adobe site.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Try Adobe apps - download and installation help

CS5: Download Adobe Creative Suite 5 products

CS6: Download Adobe Creative Suite 6 applications

If CS6 is an upgrade from CS5, there is no need to install CS5 first. Just install CS6, enter your CS6 upgrade serial number then enter your CS5 serial number when requested.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks so much.