• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Install RoboHelp 2015 on laptop

New Here ,
Feb 04, 2017 Feb 04, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a subscription to RoboHelp 2015 and I have installed the product (version 12.0.2.384) on my desktop PC.  Now I would like to install the same version of RoboHelp on my laptop, which I understand I am allowed to do as long as I do not use both copies at the same time.  But I cannot find a way of downloading a copy of that version on my laptop.  The only option available seems to download a new trial version of RoboHelp, which would then be RoboHelp 2017.  What can I do to install RoboHelp 2015 on my laptop?  Thanks in advance for any answer.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Feb 04, 2017 Feb 04, 2017

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks, that gave me the answer.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

you're welcome.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 06, 2017 Feb 06, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Isn't there some sort subscription manager installed as well as RoboHelp?

If there is, doesn't that give you a link? If not, Support will be able to

give you a link.

Beware of links to other downloads of RoboHelp 2015. Hopefully your key

will tie it in but I would check that with Adobe.

How did you install first time and link to your subscription?