• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

photo>photo merge> panorama

New Here ,
Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am attempting to do a panorama photo, however, When I go to PHOTO, there is no PHOTO MERGE  or PANORAMA.  Where is it & how do I get there. I'm a newbie.  I have tried this in both Library & Develop mode, but no luck.  What am I missing?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

LEGEND , Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 2017

Photo Merge > HDR / Panorama was introduced in LR CC 2015 / 6.  You'll have to upgrade to CC 2015 or LR 6 (i.e. pay money) to get that feature.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have you highlighted the set of photos that you want to merge?

You have to do that first. Then these commands become available.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes - I have highlighted the photos.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Still no Photo Merge

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When I go to PHOTO, there is no PHOTO MERGE  or PANORAMA.  ... I have tried this in both Library & Develop mode

When you say there is no Photo Merge, do you mean that there is no command Photo Merge under the Photo menu in Library?  Or do you mean that Photo Merge is in the Photo menu, and Panorama is in the Photo Merge submenu, but Panorama is greyed out?