• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Green Render Bar Disappears

New Here ,
Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm working in a composition and I'll let my clips render for Ram Preview. But when I press the space bar to pause after it's done rendering, my Ram Preview bar restarts and disappears and I have to do it all over again. Sorry, I'm a bit new to After Effects, is there any solution to this?

Thanks!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nobody can tell you anything without exact system info or other technical details like what's used in your comp, comp settings, disk cache settings etc..

Mylenium

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please give us the information Mylenium mentions so we can help you.

What, exact, version number of AE are you using?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
May 31, 2017 May 31, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi juluettez,

Still having preview issues? Let us know so that we can assist you.

Thanks,
Kevin

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 09, 2017 Jul 09, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied