Expand my Community achievements bar.

Introduce Yourself!

Level 10

Hi Everyone,

We are happy to have you on the Adobe Advertising Cloud Community!

Feel free to introduce yourself on this thread and connect to other members of the community as well.

Here goes mine:

I am Tanmay and I am working as a Community Manger for Ad Cloud and Analytics and have been with Adobe for the past 15 months now. I hold a MBA degree in Marketing and engineering degree in Electronics. Also, I am an Automobile Enthusiast and love to talk anything and everything related to Cars. I have written case studies and articles on the automotive industry for a handful of publications and magazines. Also have a Facebook page on cars. Apart from that I would usually be spending time watching a TV series or gaming on my PC. I am a Call of Duty and Need for Speed fan.

Note - THIS THREAD IS MEANT FOR INTRODUCTIONS ONLY. PLEASE DO NOT ASK A QUESTION HERE, POST A NEW THREAD INSTEAD.

40 Replies

Employee

Hello everyone,

I am Ritika Mahajan working as Consultant - AMO. Working with Adobe for past 2 years. A digital marketing Enthusiast, eager to learn new strategies. Love to listen music and read.

Employee

Hey!

I am Manu Malhotra. I work with Adobe as a Consultant - AMO. I am passionate about Marketing. I love running and reading books on Leadership, Management & Spiritual subjects.

Look forward to a great learning and sharing experience.

Joy!

Manu

Level 1

Hey!

This is Rajaram. I am a backend Engineer for the Search Channel at AMO and have been so for more than 4 years now. I primarily work on the Yahoo Gemini search channel, but would be able to help on other topics related to Campaign Management as well. Outside of work, computers and electronics fascinate me. I work on my pet projects, both hardware and software. When I need a break, I go out running, read random non fiction and treat myself to great food!

Level 4

Hello Everyone,