• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

What's a good but not too expensive PC laptop that can handle premiere?

New Here ,
May 26, 2017 May 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I need to buy a new pc laptop that can handle premiere, I'm just starting out so I don't want to spend a ridiculous amount of money but at the same time I don't wanna buy a cheap piece of junk, any advice?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
May 26, 2017 May 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What is the amount you are willing to spend?

What type of media will you be editing?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
May 28, 2017 May 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Ideally I'd like to spend around 1000€/$, and I'll be editing short videos for web purposes so I don't need a beast but my current laptop which is a crappy Lenovo with only 8gb of ram can't handle premiere even basic operations just make the whole thing freeze up

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
May 28, 2017 May 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied