Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

After Effects preview blurry

New Here ,
Jun 12, 2017 Jun 12, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

For school i need to make a movie trailer and long story short, I made an animated logo with After Effects 2017. However, both my preview and rendered video are blurry and stutter. I will include some screenshots below! I need to know how to fix this as soon as possible as I have a deadline to this! Also I would like to ask if the instructions for this can be explained as clearly as possible as I have very little knowledge of this programme and terms used in the computer world!

Thanks in advance!Screenshot (9).pngThe letters here "stutter" when appearing, however, the rest of the preview was like this as well but has cleared up now. Is it possible my computer is just loading?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Could you upload a capture image of your composition settings?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Screenshot (10).png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Jun 13, 2017 Jun 13, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Can we see a full screenshot without the dialog box there too?

Also, can we see a screenshot of your render settings?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hi KimV,