• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Pink Photos from Lightroom

New Here ,
Jun 14, 2017 Jun 14, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is anyone else having trouble with Lightroom turning photos pink? Please see the examples below. The only difference between these photos is the program I did the curve adjustment in. The first photo I did in Photoshop the second photo I did in Lightroom the third photo is untuched. Is this normal? I am a professional real estate photographer and would really like to use Lightroom more but the pink color is not going to work. Any suggestions you have would be great.

Thank you

Jennifer

DSC_4679-Photoshop.jpgDSC_4679-Lightroom.jpgDSC_4679-Original.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If I understand you correctly, when you open the file in Lightroom, it has a pink cast, and when you open it in Photoshop, there is no pink cast? (in both cases before you do any editing)

If that's the case, then there is probably something wrong with your monitor profile

What is your operating system?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am using the latest version of Windows. But I think you misunderstood me.

All the photos are exported from Lightroom. I use Lightroom to size down my

photos. I only get the color shift to pink when I adjust the exposure or

curves in Lightroom. If I do my adjustment in Photoshop I don't get the

pink hue. I did not touch the tint or color balance at all.

Thanks for any help.

On Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 3:01 PM, Per Berntsen <forums_noreply@adobe.com>

Votes

Translate

Translate