• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Help test new beginner Photoshop tutorials!

Adobe Employee ,
Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe is creating a new series of Getting Started Series tutorials for Photoshop. The series consists of 10 tutorial pages, and each page has 3-5 videos.

In order to ensure success with this effort, we want to test the tutorials with as many people as possible.

Who? Although everyone is welcome to chip in, we are looking for a specific user profile:

• Total beginner
  • Motivated to learn
  • Willing to complete a survey following each tutorial
  • (optional; no more than 5-10 testers per product) Willing to meet with us in-person for detailed feedback

Timeframe? June20 to June 30, 2017

How? If you would like to participate, respond to this thread saying you're interested, and we'll follow up with you via e-mail.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Guide ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Pete,

I am not a beginner but I am interested as I teach Photoshop in our local photography club.

So your tutorials could very well help me in that respect.

Is this okay with you?

Greetings from Belgium,

Ronald

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks Andrea and Ronald. I'll be in touch!

Randy Nielsen

Adobe

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Pete,