• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Unable to log into Lightroom Mobile (from desktop)

New Here ,
Jun 28, 2017 Jun 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, When I attempte to sign into Lightroom Mobile from my destktop PC the log in screen just get's stuck on the sign in page. So just quotes "connecting" but does not connect.

I have been using the application for over two years and no changes have been made to my PC. I have uninstalled / reinstalled the application but this does not seem to help.

Has anyone had this issue?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017

Hi John,

If the Lightroom version is lesser than CC 2015.5 , then the signing in to Lightroom mobile does not work.

You would need to upgrade Lightroom for it to work. Latest available version is CC 2015.10.1

Thanks,

Arjun

Votes

Translate

Translate
Jun 29, 2017 Jun 29, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi John,

Please check out this article  Resolve connection errors with Adobe Creative Cloud and Creative Suite applications  and ensure that your computer is able to connect to Adobe servers and successfully sign in.

Let us know if that helps.

Thanks,

Akash

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jun 30, 2017 Jun 30, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied