• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Acrobat Pro DC on tablet

New Here ,
Mar 08, 2017 Mar 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a Samsung galaxy Tab A running KitKat 4.4. I have a paid subscription to Creative Cloud. However, when I am logged in to my Adobe Account on my mobile Acrobat app and try to use DC Pro features, it tells me to pay to subscribe and use those features. Everything says that the app works across devices...any tips on how to get access to the features I've already paid for?

TOPICS
Android , General troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 31, 2017 Jul 31, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hi Megan,

Looking at your subscription description, I found you have subscribed with CreativeCloud Student and Teacher.

The “Creative Cloud Student and Teacher edition (one-year, prepaid)” includes as part of its offerings a “non-student, ETLA-work-from-home” option. This is the option that maps to your order. This option, in particular, is less expensive and does not include services unfortunately and this is why you are not able to access the Document Cloud PDF service (or other paid services ) functionality when you sign in. 

Let us know if you have further questions.

-Tariq Dar

View solution in original post

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi meganc25528252,

I am sorry for the delayed response.

Are you still experiencing the issue?

You may try logging out from the application, relaunch the application, then login again and see if that works.