• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Profile paper on Adobe’s unique innovations DUPLICATE

Community Beginner ,
Aug 01, 2017 Aug 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a Graduate Student at the University of Maryland, and I am working on a company profile paper, and I chose Adobe. I have been using Adobe products for more than a decade and a half. I admire Adobe as a company, and I chose to write a profile paper on Adobe’s unique innovations for my studies.

I would like to ask you few questions on how Adobe encourages innovation, nothing thorough, just general insights from experience. Below are the questions:

- What makes Adobe so unique in innovating new tools and products,

- is it the collaboration?  Is it employees and talents?  Is it culture?

- How does Adobe nurture collaboration?

- How does Adobe encourage and support innovations?

- What makes Adobe unique in maintaining an unparallel competitive edge?

- Where does Adobe get this genius creativity?

- How do ideas come to life at Adobe?

- If there is a superpower at Adobe, looking at Adobe's innovation timeline, what is it?

Your contribution and feedbacks will be highly appreciated.

Regards,

--Roger

Locked, Duplicate... go to Profile paper on Adobe’s unique innovations

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Aug 01, 2017 Aug 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied