Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can someone help me with error code:1180&1120

Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi guys, I am new to Flash trying to learn website making by self. below are the error codes I am getting 

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 7 1180: Call to a possibly undefined method gotoAndstop.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 11 1180: Call to a possibly undefined method gotoAndstop.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 15 1180: Call to a possibly undefined method gotoAndstop.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 19 1180: Call to a possibly undefined method gotoAndstop.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 5 1120: Access of undefined property ourservices_button.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 9 1120: Access of undefined property products_button.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 13 1120: Access of undefined property aboutus_button.

Scene 1, Layer 'actions', Frame 1, Line 17 1120: Access of undefined property contactus_buttontn.

The script I am using

stop();

ourservices_button.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK,goourservices);

function goourservices(Event:MouseEvent):void{

gotoAndstop(1);

}

products_button.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK,goproducts);

function goproducts(Event:MouseEvent):void{

gotoAndstop(2);

}

aboutus_button.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK,goaboutus);

function goaboutus(Event:MouseEvent):void{

gotoAndstop(3);

}

contactus_buttontn.addEventListener(MouseEvent.CLICK,gocontactus);

function gocontactus(Event:MouseEvent):void{

gotoAndstop(4);

}

Can someone help me with it, please? Thanks in Anticipation.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer