• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Workout video editing help/tips; Muscle Anatomy effect

New Here ,
Feb 08, 2017 Feb 08, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Good morning I am new to Adobe After Effects I want to create this effect listed below. Its sort of a highlighed effect with each body part with a muscular tissue / skeleton effect, can anyone please assist on how to achieve?? thank you so much

Exercise Anatomy: Shoulders Workout | Pietro Boselli - YouTube

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Feb 08, 2017 Feb 08, 2017

It's all layers. Blend modes can help. The hardest part of this effect is creating the artwork for the overlays. Once you have the artwork it's must a matter of position and any other properties you want to animate.

If you are new to AE it is critical that you get a handle on the basics. I would suggest that you start here: Basic AE

Make sure you vet your trainers. Many, if not most of the tutorials you'll find on YouTube are not worth your time. They often teach inefficient and ineffective workf

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's all layers. Blend modes can help. The hardest part of this effect is creating the artwork for the overlays. Once you have the artwork it's must a matter of position and any other properties you want to animate.

If you are new to AE it is critical that you get a handle on the basics. I would suggest that you start here: Basic AE

Make sure you vet your trainers. Many, if not most of the tutorials you'll find on YouTube are not worth your time. They often teach inefficient and ineffective workflows. Make sure you check out the folks giving you advice.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines