• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How do I Download Licensed Adobe Stock Images?

New Here ,
Mar 27, 2017 Mar 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to using Ps, Ai, Lr and St. All of Cc really. As I work on developing my website and write posts for later publication, I am doing what I can to learn the Cc tools.

In the past, I've used other stock image sources. When I license an image, I simply download it to my computer. That doesn't seem to be possible with St, or am I missing something?

What I see is the only way to get at licensed images is to place them into a project in Ps or Ai. Since I am not at all comfortable with Adobe tools yet, I would like simply download images and do simple cropping and resizing in the tools I am comfortable with at the moment.

What is the process for downloading licensed St images onto my computer? Until I am comfortable with Ps and Ai, this will be the best way for me  to get work done without a lot of frustration.

Thank you.

TOPICS
Licensing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Mar 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017

Hi Lbhansen,

In order to download Stock images, please refer the help documents shared below for clarification:

Common Questions, Adobe Stock

Using Adobe Stock

Use Adobe Stock with Creative Cloud Libraries |

If you still face issues, kindly Contact Customer Care.

Feel free to update the thread for any other query.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Mar 28, 2017 Mar 28, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Lbhansen,

In order to download Stock images, please refer the help documents shared below for clarification:

Common Questions, Adobe Stock