• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Lightroom CC can't export synced Lightroom CC Classic images at full resolution

Explorer ,
Nov 21, 2017 Nov 21, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello everyone, I am new to the Lightroom CC application. I'm used to using Lightroom "Classic." Well, what is happening is that I create a collection and sync it. I edit on the go on my tablet, view them on my phone and finally sometimes I use lightroom CC on my Surface Pro 4 (which runs Lightroom CC better than Classic). Today I wanted to export some of the pictures and it gives me an error saying "Some images could not be exported at the size you requested because we couldn't access the full size original. (1)"

If anyone has any ideas on how to fix this I'd be very grateful.

Everything is updated and I'm 100% certain all the files are successfully synchronized.

Thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Lightroom CC Classic will sync Smart Previews from your Collections to the Adobe Creative Cloud. You will not get full resolution files from there to create full resolution copies.

Regards, Denis: iMac 27” mid-2015, macOS 11.7.10 Big Sur; 2TB SSD, 24 GB Ram, GPU 2 GB; LrC 12.5, Lr 6.5, PS 24.7,; ACR 15.5,; Camera OM-D E-M1

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hmm, I figured it always synced a full resolution copy.