Exit

My Adobe apps running in trial mode

Community Beginner ,
Nov 23, 2017 Nov 23, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Guys!

I'm really hoping you can help me.

I've been using the Creative Cloud Photography plan for more than 3 years, I've been paying for it and have never missed a payment ever.

My problem is this:

I noticed that a few weeks ago that my apps (Photoshop CC, Lightroom) was running only in TRIAL mode, then the trial expired. Now the Crative Cloud desktop app offers me to buy the product. I tried to do it, but I cannot buy it again since I've already purchased it.

I uninstalled and reinstalled the desktop app (Creative Cloud and the apps) still nothing has happened or changed. I can't use Photoshop CC, it still offers me to buy it.... etc.

It's incredibly annoying because I have no idea what to do. My account is active, my payment is okay...

I hope someone has an idea what went wrong or what to do.

Thank you for your answer.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Engaged , Nov 23, 2017 Nov 23, 2017

Contact customer support, they will be able to assist you;

contact-bumper

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Sign out from the Creative cloud desktop application.  Login with you Adone user ID on Adobe.com and manage your account and your plan.  Make sure the Account has a subscription plane that is current.   If it does Open the creative cloud desktop application and sign in with thay Adobe userid.  It should activate install Applications.

JJMack

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied