I cannot for the life of me figure this out.
I create a new workspace after moving a few things around like the timeline being resized, etc.
I than save as a new workspace. When I go back to another workspace? It has been changed. The timeline is the same size as the one I created and blocks alot of the other panels.
How do you save a user defined space and not effect the other standard workspaces already established.
I swear I looked everywhere and got nothin.
Reset the other workspaces.
That helped. Thank you Jim!