6 Replies Latest reply on Jun 21, 2012 10:13 PM by zombiescandance

Liscensing

zombiescandance

Hello, I'm 15 y/o and was curious if there is any way to get a non commercial liscense. I'm VERY interested in visual effects it's one of the jobs I'm going after for the future. That along with programming ( I'm a C# programmer ). But lately I've found my focus has switched to VFX more so than programming. I've done a lot of work lately ( About a video a day with the CS6 trial [ Which by the way is soooo nice it runs so smooth ]) for example:

-

- ( made this for a friend and incase your wondering about the name he actually is legally blind )