0 Replies Latest reply on Sep 25, 2012 11:42 AM by Andrew Khoury

    CQ5 Webinar Series

    Andrew Khoury
      Hi Everybody,
      The CQ5 support team is starting a webinar series on how to analyze CQ issues.

       

      Our first webinar is on Wednesday October 11th at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT

       

      Learn how to debug CQ5 application performance issues.  Sign up for our first webinar here: https://adobeformscentral.com/?f=PFVgz8bN-quzOxss%2AO3QHg#

       

      Also, you can follow us on twitter to get updates on major patches, info on common issues and links for future webinars:

      https://twitter.com/CQCare


      Here is the CQ product twitter feed:

      https://twitter.com/adobewem

       

      Thanks,
      Andrew Khoury
      Senior CS Engineer
      Digital Marketing
      Adobe Systems