4 Replies Latest reply on Mar 1, 2008 2:41 AM by skanKyweed

smooth transitions in flash - add drop down menu

skanKyweed
      hi there

went through the tutorial: smooth transitions in flash at the following link
      http://www.hed.swinburne.edu.au/design/tutorials/flash/smooth_transitions/index.php

however, i wanted to add a drop down menu on top of it, the problem is that the menu hides under the loaded content

any reason why?
      you can get the files at this address:
      http://www.evolve-communications.com/files/smooth.7z
      kindly let me know, thanks
      please help!!
        • 1. Re: smooth transitions in flash - add drop down menu
          skanKyweed Level 1
          ok 2 days
          i'm on the official website of adobe flash and nobody, nobody can help me here!!?
          i'm sure it's simple, for i'm not an actionscript expert
          i even provided the files for you to download
          wtf

everyone here will get the files, it will be free and you guys can use it afterwards if you want
          once it gets working, of course :-)
          • 2. Re: smooth transitions in flash - add drop down menu
            skanKyweed Level 1
            thanks everyone for helping me on the official website of macromedia flash
            that's so great help that one day, i shall post that on digg.com on the great number of help and replies i got from people on this forum who pretend they are aces in flash and who are supposed to help beginners and people wanting to learn flash

but WTF, THANKS EVERYONE
            • 3. Re: smooth transitions in flash - add drop down menu
              i_am_captivate Level 1