• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Can I use BC's e-commerce in a Muse site?

Explorer ,
Feb 12, 2013 Feb 12, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have designed a site in Muse but need to add a store section.  I need more functionality than just paypal buttons. I need a shopping cart system.  I have a Businss Catalyst e-commerce account.  Is it possible to use the catalogs and shopping cart system in BC on a Muse site in any way?  I am a print designer and don't have a lot of code experience.  Would it be better all around for me to take the time to learn Dreamweaver.  I have some experience with it but not alot.  I really like the ease of using Muse for the rest of the site, it's just figuring out how to get a store section into it that is giving me headaches.

Thanks

Josh

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,
Feb 12, 2013 Feb 12, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Go ahead and use BC ecommerce with Muse. It is beautiful. send me a private mail so that I can show you a project am working on now.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,
Mar 05, 2013 Mar 05, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am Barry, very interested in getting some help on BC for Ecom.

barry@vpbuzz.com

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Sep 28, 2013 Sep 28, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just looking through this and i would like to put a store on a muse site. Im thinking of purchasing webcommerce? can i see how it looks useing BC Webcommerce?

Votes

Translate

Translate