9 Replies Latest reply on Aug 25, 2013 5:42 PM by Pattie F

Problem with Login Access.

Mustafa Chowdhry10

I am new to Adobe , i just created an account on getsatisfaction and Photoshop ,but in the photoshop part it wouldn't accept my password due to the number of characters, but before i write another password I got a notification on the ID which i used for signing up for me to confirm . I confirmed it but did not know the password , and after clicking the link it led me to the photoshop login page where i tried loging in with my password but it wouldn't work so i tried the other one but still nothing, so i reset my password but when i try to login now , i get nothing either other than the site saying " It is no longer possible to create a Photoshop.com Acount" . What Do I do ?

• 1. Re: Problem with Login Access.
          Pattie F Employee Moderator

Mustafa,

I am not sure what the cause is of this error at this time but I am looking in to this issue.

Thanks for bringing it to my attention.

Pattie

• 2. Re: Problem with Login Access.

Is it safe to assume you first logged in to adobe.com to get an adobe id?  What is the reason you are trying to get an account on Photoshop.com? If you want to save and share photos on the cloud, I suggest you create an account on adoberevel.com. Since you appear to be trying to create a new account, I must assume you have no photos on Photoshop.com so there will be none to move to Revel. You can just begin in Revel. We are in the process of migrating users from Photoshop.com sharing and storage to Revel.

Here is a link to our FAQ information as to what is happening with Photoshop.com and Revel:

Pattie

• 3. Re: Problem with Login Access.
              luckenbaugh9357