1 Reply Latest reply on Apr 3, 2013 3:09 PM by Genevieve Laroche

    Document sharing

    nikmoore11

      If I make a client a co-collaborator on a form, and then delete it, will they still be able to access it? Is there a way for them to now have ownership of it so to speak?

        • 1. Re: Document sharing
          Genevieve Laroche Adobe Employee

          If the author deletes the form then the form is deleted for all (co-authors, collaborators, readers....). If a co-author deletes the form then the form is removed from their FormsCentral dashboard but the form is not deleted or remove from any other person that have access to the form.

           

          Hope this helps

          Gen