2 Replies Latest reply on Jun 5, 2013 1:28 AM by Willi Adelberger

A5 Fliers on A4 sheet for printing at copy shop

Atunedlight

Hi, I am brand new to mac and have Adobe CS6, which has Indesign, PShop, Illustrator and Adobe Acrobat and Bridge.

I'd like to take an A3 size JPG flier someone sent me and have some A3, A4 and A5 sized prints done at the local copy centre.

I resized the A3 to A4 in Illustrator by transforming it to 45%. So that went OK and saved as JPG.

I have been trying various things in Illustrator, PShop and Indesign to to get 2 A5 sized fliers on one A4 sheet...

It has taken a while and not fruited anything yet, as when I go to check it out, (ie how it might look) by going into the Print box, it just doesn't put both on the page.

Could someone tell me the easy way to accomplish this please?

All the best from down here in New Zealand

A Tuned Light

• 1. Re: A5 Fliers on A4 sheet for printing at copy shop
          Michael Gianino Level 4