29 Replies Latest reply on Jun 28, 2013 11:41 PM by MMVideography

shaky to watch.

MMVideography

I created a project with Premiere Pro and burnt it to DVD and Duel DVD using Encore and it is shaky. It was perfect to watch on playback with Pro so the problem must be with Encore. Have a missed  a setting. Im new to Pro but have been using elements for around 3 years.

Until I got CC Pro I have never used Encore before so watched and followed on Adobe TV to create this disc.

• 1. Re: shaky to watch.
          John T Smith Adobe Community Professional & MVP

More information needed for someone to help... please click below and provide the requested information

-Information FAQ http://forums.adobe.com/message/4200840

Also... exactly what are you editing (and the source of the video) and what is your export setting?

• 2. Re: shaky to watch.
            MMVideography Level 1

Hi John. I am editing a wedding video.

When I downloaded pro a couple of weeks ago, I put some files onto the time line and burnt them.. All was good.

This is a full wedding, 1hour and 50 minutes, some parts with 2 cameras. Avchd files.

Sorry not sure on export setting.... MPEG2-DVD. Is this right.

• 3. Re: shaky to watch.
              John T Smith Adobe Community Professional & MVP

I edit AVCHD and go to DVD with great results http://forums.adobe.com/thread/652694 so I really don't know why you don't have the same results

• 4. Re: shaky to watch.
                MMVideography Level 1

Yes the one I played with was fine but it was short.. Just to have a go at burning with Encore. I have not burnt or used Encore before.

This is longer and also using the 2 cameras footage together.

I have watched many tutorials trying to get to know Pro as it is quite different to Elements.

I followed the Adobe TV to the letter but maybe I missed something. Not sure.

So you dont have any other suggestions.  I contacted Adobe yesterday and they said to go to chat this morning after 7am today.