6 Replies Latest reply on Jul 1, 2013 12:52 AM by phosphorspitter

8x12 Contact Sheet with one sigle image in various format

AR70

Hello Sir,

I would to understand how I can realise a 8x12 contact sheet displaying the same image in various formats ?

It is commonly used in school photography.

One image would be 13x18cm, 2 others 6x9cm, and the 6 thumbnails showing the same portrait.

I am a european photographer so I do not know perfectly the corresponding sizes, should be :

1x   5x7

2x   2x3.5

I do not get the methodology.

I can show you some various examples... such as this one !

http://www.photomathieu.com/

Thanks for your help ! Urgent !!

• 1. Re: 8x12 Contact Sheet with one sigle image in various format
          JJMack Most Valuable Participant

What you want is more a Picture Package then a contact sheet.  Photoshop had a Picture Package Plug-in in release before CS6.   The CS5 Windows plug-in can be installed in Windows CS6. There is both a 32 bit version and a 64 bit version,

Mac users are out of luck for there is only CS5 32 bit version plug-in and Mac CS6 is only available as a 64bit application.