2 Replies Latest reply on Aug 6, 2013 4:39 AM by cantfindascreenname21

Audio/Video slightly out of sync after exporting media and trying to watch on iPhone

cantfindascreenname21

Hey adobe tech heads

So, I recently upgraded to the new Adobe Premiere Pro CC, from Premiere Pro and I have to say that there doesnt seem to be any difference to the normal functionalites. While I am merely a beginner, i suppose there are more complex features that i have yet to discover.

But let me get to the point of this discussion. I have been making a few fun videos for friends of mine of their childrens birthday parties and such. I have a Nikon D3200 which is a 24 megapixel camera for images and have been shooting 1080p for the video, which i think uses 25 frames per second. (Dont quote me on that one as i am still learning all this techno-jargon). I was, in the beginning, having a slight issue with choosing the correct sequence settings in the beginning, but eventually managed to figure out that for my Nikon, i was choosing the DSLR, 1080p, 25fps option. So far, all seemed to work well, everything synced up, rendering the files often, and creating a fun memory for the parents, of their childs birthday party.