I'm confused - I assumed that upgrading the plan would overwrite my existing subscription with the upgraded version, but now the subscription manager is telling me that I have a basic AND a Plus subscription running, in parallel.
Can I safely stop my "Basic" subscription, now that I've paid for 12 months of "Plus"? If I do, is there any risk that I will lose my existing forms?
Or do I have to pay for both?
(Am I the only one muddled by this?)
You can just stop the Basic plan. Nothing will be lost. Sorry for the confusion.