• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

ADOBE CORP. DISCRIMINATES AGAINST APPLE USERS & OLDER MODEL COMPUTERS

New Here ,
Sep 11, 2013 Sep 11, 2013

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please Help! -- I tried to upgrade FLASH PLAYER, but I have an older MAC laptop OS X 10.4 = Version 4.1.3 (4533.19.4). 

I need to UPGRADE Flash Player; however it's not available -- Recently, I cannot watch some videos or access particular websites.

I'm a teacher, and CAN'T AFFORD to buy  a new computer at this time.

> Can Adobe Corp. please help by offering an expanded range of UPGRADE support ??

I am very upset about this DISCRIMINATION.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please don't post the same question mutliple times; especially since someone has already replied to your first topic!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

MarcyTeacher wrote:

Please Help! -- I tried to upgrade FLASH PLAYER, but I have an older MAC laptop OS X 10.4 = Version 4.1.3 (4533.19.4). 

I need to UPGRADE Flash Player; however it's not available -- Recently, I cannot watch some videos or access particular websites.

I'm a teacher, and CAN'T AFFORD to buy  a new computer at this time.

> Can Adobe Corp. please help by offering an expanded range of UPGRADE support ??

I am very upset about this DISCRIMINATION.