To delete your Behance account, login at Behance.net please go into your 'Me' tab, visit account settings and hit the privacy tab. There, you'll have the option to delete. Before you do so, please note that:
- Deleting your account is PERMANENT.
- All of your content will be deleted.
- All of your information, including comments, messages, discussion posts, etc will be deleted.
- You will not have access to your profile, your projects, or your frame view.
If I delete my behance.net profile can I change my mind later and create a new one?
When you type in your email on Google your behance resume (pdf link) shows up with all your information! Did you know this!
Hello - yes, you can create a new one at any time! You simply cannot get back what you choose to delete.