0 Replies Latest reply on Nov 27, 2013 1:40 AM by SimonATS

    EchoSign Announces Winter 2013 Release

    SimonATS Adobe Employee

      Join us on Tuesday, December 3, 2013 to learn about the latest features in the Adobe EchoSign service.

      You’ll also learn about new technical support options, including 24x7x365 chat support, and more core aspects of our service that we’ve recently enhanced.

       

      Here are a few of the exciting new features which are part of this release:

      • Easy to use form field layer templates
      • Improved document readability and zoom during e-Sign and authoring
      • Integration with e-vaulting providers
      • All new REST APIs
      • And many more...

      You’ll also have the chance to get your questions answered by Mangesh Bhandarkar, Director of Product Management for Adobe EchoSign.

      Register today and leverage the new capabilities to improve the e-signing experience for your users and your customers.

       

      Sign up for one of our webinars to learn more.

      Session 1:

      Tues Dec 3, 2013
      8am-9 am PST

      ( 11am-12pm EST,
      4pm-5pm GMT)

      Click here to register

       

      Session2

      Tues Dec 3, 2013

      11am-12pm PST

      ( 2pm-3pm EST,
      7pm-8pm GMT)

      Click here to register