Yet Another Free Panel

Trevor.Dennis Adobe Community Professional

John Nack blogged this today

http://madebyvadim.com/layrs/

If your Extension Manager is working

• 1. Re: Yet Another Free Panel
          John_Picton Level 3

Thanks Trevor

I am fairly new to using extensions in PS. I didn't realise how easy it is!

Cheers

John

• 2. Re: Yet Another Free Panel
            JJMack Most Valuable Participant

Mostly Paul's script I miss his participation in the scripting forum here.   Paul Riggott

• 3. Re: Yet Another Free Panel
              John_Picton Level 3

Thanks JJMack

I notice that many of the scripts have similar functions as those in the extension that Trevor posted.

Is there a way to create an extension panel that provides quick access to the scripts that I want to use?

Sorry if this is a basic question - I have been a long time basic user of Photoshop but I am trying to increase my knowledge of some of the other aspects.

Cheers

John

• 4. Re: Yet Another Free Panel
                JJMack Most Valuable Participant