4 Replies Latest reply on Jan 11, 2014 4:06 PM by susanmackinnon

Problems creating a book

susanmackinnon

I am trying to revise in In Design a 343 page book with lots of photos that I created in 2008 using Pagemaker which I pretty much learned by trial and error. I am not a graphic designer.

I have spent hours perusing 3 InDesign books and am taking an online class on InDesign and still am having major difficulties.