I am using InDesign CS6 on a Windows 7 PC. My colleagues are using InDesign CS6 on a Windows XP PCs. When I save updates to a file they can only view it as a read only file, then they have to save it as a new file name. Why can't we both edit the same file (not at the same time obviously).?