2 Replies Latest reply on May 21, 2014 9:47 PM by eossipov

I have many questions, I have called Support,  they refuse to forward or give me Tech Support See Be

eossipov Level 1

Hi,

I have many questions, and have had a very frustrating time to get in touch with the correct person.

• I have called support twice, both times even though it was a technical question about cloud, they refused to forward my calls and told me there is NO technicall support for Cloud and that I have to place my questions here in the forum.
      • I am CONTINUALLY told to change my password, 2 and 3 times a week.  I am a sysAdmin, my passwords are a MINIMUM of 13 Char/UP/Lower/Number/Special Combo, always have been. They work out to a 100% approval in any algorythm checker.   Yes, I was one of the persons who had their password stolen which has caused me a tad bit of inconvenience, but such is life.   Is This Normal? I have gone on twitter a few times to verify the emails, I have got them so often.
      • My "Cloud Sync" Hasn't worked since PhotoShop's Site Closed, I know this beause I stored my 20gigs of files, .ai,  and .eps, .psd eveything that I couldn't move to Revel (which btw, I never got a refund for having to purchase the revel account 20gigs, when photoshop was closed, which also was never refunded.) 
      • I actually wasn't too worried about the cloud issue because I only work at home, if I go somewhere else.. work's not going with me

Since about three weeks ago and currently I am having NOTHING but problems with cloud, The errors in my Event Log are NUMEROUS